How much would my insurance be??

How much would my insurance be??

location is san francisco, ca and of course i want to be fully covered, since im a first time driver. my dad has insurance for our family car. wud it be easy if i joined or get one for myself?

ANSWER: I would recommend one to visit this web page where one can get quotes from different companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2tforinstonraclei

RELATED FAQS:
"Taking money from life insurance and puting it in annuity, how is it taxed?"
Taking money from life insurance and puting it in annuity, how is it taxed?"

How much is car insurance for a 16 year old now?
hi im sixteen i dont know where to look for the amount every site i go too wants too much information if you can find one for me my zip is 17325 or give me an estimate. thanks!

How much do you pay for auto insurance a month?
I had Geico with ok coverage and out of nowhere they raised my quote. So I decided it was time to shop around. I got an awesome quote with a different company and with even better coverage!! I couldn’t explain why it was so cheap but I’m not complaining. How much do you pay?

I need CHEAP auto insurance HELP ASAP 10 points!!?
When I was 19 I got auto insurance for 119 dollars now I’m 23 and I have never even got a speeding ticket or ANYTHING and the lowest I can find is 150 dollars which i am *not* paying. I even get the good student discount"" b/c I have good grades. Please throw out some cheap insurance agencies that I can go to their websites. Do not tell me esurance"

How much will it cost me to be insured on a 1.6 litre for an 17 year old?
im a female, I just passed my test and i have 5000 pounds to spend on a car. I want to buy a convertible ford street ka. How much would that be on insurance roughly? thanks"

Malpractice Insurance?
How much do Cardiothoracic surgeons have to pay in malpractice insurance. Are there certain rates for different specialties?

Is it worth it to get a home insurance for a condo?
the whole condo building already has an insurance which i pay thru my monthly maintenance bill. but this insurance is to cover anything inside my apartment. so for all those out there that own a condo, do you pay extra each month just to get a insurance? is it really worth it or money down the toilet. btw, this is a condo in nyc if it helps."

Does anyone know what would be a cheap first car for a 17 year old girl??
Hi… Just wondering if anyone knows which cars are cheaper to insure for a 17 year old girl. Any suggestions please…………………

How much can I pay for life insurance?
I want to buy insurance for my kids to put aside for college. I’m in my 40’s and is a smoker. How much will i be paying?

Health insruance for the umemployed?
I’m actually employed but theres no insurance….Are there any insurance companies that I could get with, keeping in mind that I already have health problems……You know most insurance companies wont even write because you have problems already, are there any that will???"

"How much will a visit to my gynecologist cost, with insurance, but with possible STD tests?"
I have been to the gynecologist twice before, but both times I was with my mother. This time, I need to go but I don’t want her knowing. That means that I’m going to have to pay the copay myself. I am still under my family’s insurance. I just want to know what to expect financially. I was planning on getting a few tests done, but nothing too big. I imagine a check-up would cost less than a visit with tests? Plus, I think the price of the tests differ depending on what you test for? I’m just not sure. Specifically, I want to know if I have Mycoplasma Genetalium, if that helps with your answer! Thank you for any and all help!"

Im about to turn 17 how much is insurance for a lamborghini or ferrari cuz my parents said i could have one?
Im about to turn 17 how much is insurance for a lamborghini or ferrari cuz my parents said i could have one?

Life insurance fraud help please?
I just found life insurance papers taken out on my father who is a senior with health issues. The life insurance looks like it is from an out of state company. There were three beneficiaries on that application""-my dear stupid mother who doesn’t speak/read English"

Should i go through the whole car insurance thing?
Hey guys, so someone rear ended me this morning and im debating whether or not to file the claim through the other person’s insurance company since im pretty sure it would be his fault. But i’m debating whether or not i should even bother becuase the damage is very minimal ( theres only a small imprint of the rectangle from the guys license plate.) But i got in a car accident about 8 months ago which ended up being my fault. so since the damage is minimal to my bumper, i’m not sure its worth the hassle and the possibility of my rates going up, even though not my fault. should i just let it go? or file a claims through the other persons insurance, and if i do, do i have to call up my own insurance company as well? or by filing the claim through the other company, they’ll take care of it? thanks for all the input."

Where can i find good health insurance in san francisco?
Where can i find good health insurance in san francisco?

How much would I pay for car insurance?
I am a male, 24 years old (turn 25 in july), student…. what is the cheapest car insurance you think I can get?"

A car insurance for a new 41 year old driver in london.?
I am thinking of buying a second hand vw polo 1.4 (2009) So the question is how much on average I would pay monthly for the above car. Thanx in advance

How much home owner’s insurance should I get?
How much home owner’s insurance should I get?

Is it cheaper to have two people sharing one car and insurance?
Basically, both going to be learning together then buying one car for us both. We’ll both be new drivers and we will use the car whenever we both need, kind of new to this so any information will be helpful :)"

Can I use European car insurance in the uk ?
Can I use European car insurance in the uk ?

Insurance needed to instruct/run archery?
Hi, If I want to run an archery activity for a school at an outdoor adventurous activity site, what insurance do I need? Cheers"

"Will defensive driving reduce your insurance rates? If so, by how much?
I pay 190.00 a month to farmer’s group for car insurance. How much less will it be if I take defensive driving?

Can I get ICBC insurance in my sisters name for my car?
Excuse me Gambit, I find your comments extreamly insulting! If I didn’t have my sister’s best interest at heart I would not have posted the question. I also asked if it was even legal and as it’s not I’m not going to do it. NOt everyone who is looking to save some money is willing to throw people under the bus. Maybe that’s just the way you deal with people!!!"

What is the best insurance for a 16 year old?
Got limited money

Does filing a claim raise auto insurance rate?
My car was vandalized while I slept. Luckily my car shut itself off when it did not recognize the key. I filed a claim with the insurance. I had comprehensive coverage. When it was time to renew, my rates increased. What is the point of having insurance if you are discouraged from filing a claim? I thought if it was not my fault, my rates do not increase?"
How much would my insurance be??
location is san francisco, ca and of course i want to be fully covered, since im a first time driver. my dad has insurance for our family car. wud it be easy if i joined or get one for myself?
ANSWER: I would recommend one to visit this web page where one can get quotes from different companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2tforinstonraclei
What is the best pet insurance in the uk?
I want lifetime insurance

How Much do you think my car insurance will go up on a new car ?
my parents are paying for the car but I have to cover the insurance…..I had to get a new one my other car kept messing up all the time and it wasn’t work putting more money into and with used cars you nerver know what you get…that was the case with the 2002

Motorbike insurance cost?
hi all i have just passed my bike test and was wondering how much insurance would be for a 125, 250 range engine im 18, 0ncb any suggestions would be good cheers"

What is the average cost of car insurance for a 22 year ..old female?
What is the average cost of car insurance for a 22 year old female?

So I’m a little confused about car insurance.?
Zombie, Do I question and ask for regulation on big business? Absolutely. I’m a big fan of the FDA. Heck pharma does and should pay the FDA to review whehter the drug is safe and effective. But I know the difference between the Big bell and the baby bells. I know what happens when gov’t tries to reduce prices. Find a successful program where this method worked. Just one. Because I have never heard of one program EVER."

Health Insurance question?
If I live with my brother and he is the only one that has health insurance and I need surgery to save my life is there anyway I can use his? I’m 25 years old and need surgery pretty bad. I don’t have the 10,000 for surgery and can’t work. What are my options?"

Foreigner: buy car + driver’s license?
I am a resident of Belgium, Europe and have a European driver’s licence (auto+motor). Can I buy a car in the US and drive across the States? Do I need to take a test somewhere? And what about the licence plate/registration? thx for your answer, I really hope it’s possible"

How much would insurance cost?
I’m 19 and just passed got my driving license. I live in Yorkshire (I think that me living in Yorkshire reduces the cost of insurance a bit). How much would annual insurance cost for something like a Mazda Rx-8 (2000-2006). Also if possible how much would it cost for a Volkswagen Golf GTi or a BMW E series. I know I havent given much information about which cars but let’s just say a car priced between 2000-4000. Also if I do the Pass Plus course how much would that reduce it by? I just need an estimate by the way to get an idea of the prices. By the way I am a first time drive and male. Thankyou

How much do you or did you pay for sr-22 insurance?
How much do you or did you pay for sr-22 insurance?

Car insurance in NY for a 21 year old? Please Help?
I would like to purchase a used car in NY. Im curious to know if I need to purchase the car before I get insurance or can I buy the insurance then decide what car I want. Im actually not sure what car I would like to get right now, but in NY you cannot register a car without car insurance. Also, I would like to know which insurance companies will give me the lowest quote for my age and despite me driving for years with a permit, I just recently got my driver’s license. I haven’t established any credit yet, because I know they look at that too but I do live on my own and im gainfully employed. Whoever gives the best answer gets 10 points. Thank You"

How much does horse insurance cost?
The horse would just be a trail horse that costs $800.00 or less. (not some super high quality horse) It just need to be general liability insurance, in case she kicks someone or causes any property damages. I’m only asking because my friends landlord told them they could only keep a horse at there house if they got it insured. I’ve never had to insure a horse before."

Are there affordable health insurance options for self employed?
Are there affordable health insurance options for self employed?

What car insurance company will insure my car with a permit in California?
I wanted AAA but they do not do that. Any suggestions? PLEASE!

"When settling with an auto insurance company after a car accident, what is an appropriate amount to request?"
I hurt my neck (muscle strain, nothing broken) in a car accident and have exhaused the Personal Injury Protection with the insurance company. They said to call them after my physical therapy was completed to settle for the pain and suffering. The neck pain is still there and will most likely be chronic regardless of any additional physical therapy. I’ve heard that people are typically given 2X the amount of medical expenses. I don’t want to hire a lawyer but don’t want to get less than I deserve either. Any advice on how much to ask for would be appreciated."

How can I get health insurance?
I am a college student, and I was wondering how I can get health insurance."

Where can I get Car Insurance for over 80 year olds?
Where can I get Car Insurance for over 80 year olds?

Question about health insurance for unborn son?
When am i supposed to try and get insurance for my son? I’m sorry if this is a completely stupid question but i’ve asked many people and they don’t know. He’s due January 28th, 2012. Am i supposed to get insurance BEFORE he’s born, or after? Can i even get it before he’s born? It just seems like if i try to get it after he’s born it’ll take awhile and he needs to go to the doctor soon after he’s born of course. My insurance will not cover him. My fiance’s will cover him but the owners of the company have been putting his paperwork off. Anyway, please help. :)"

Can I buy liability insurance on an auto I am buying from a family member and still be covered?
The family member is holding the title in their name until the car is paid for and only putting me on their policy as an additional driver until May 2015. Our contract states at that time I will have to provide my own coverage but how can I insure something I don’t own and be sure that all or any claims will be paid by the insurance co?

Borrowing money from life insurance?
I am in need of cash bc of an emergency and was wondering what the pros and cons of borrowing from my life insurance policy is. Also how much can be taken out and how soon I can receive it…had anyone ever done it that can give me legitimate information? Thank you.

"I’m looking at Mercedes Benz E500 or S500 and BMW 745Li? Which car you think is better? Cost, Insurance etc.?
Mercedes Benz or BMW?

Who is the Best Auto Insurance??
Im looking for who has the best auto insurance for someone who has speeding tickets on there record but never been an accident.. I know some insurance companies look at specific things? im looking for the company that doesnt rape you in prices based on speeding tickets…. THANKS!!

Neighbours car not taxed or insured?
My neighbour has got a car that is not taxed or insured. He doesn’t have a SORN. The car park is a private car park. I’ve contacted the council who have said they would take it but need the landowners permission. Is there any other way like getting the police or DVLA involved? He’s made the car park into a pit. Thanks

Why does my auto insurance rate got so high isn’t a financial torture ?
Hi so i had a mazda 6 and the monthly insurance rate was $165, it was well manageable but the engine burned out and i had to get a new car so i financed a hyundai elantra 2013 i thought the insurance is going to be even lower since it is a modern new car so less chances of break downs etc but guess what when i called the insurance company they gave me a quote of $364 each month with the $400 that will be going to the dealership it was extremely shocking i literally can’t afford $800 just going to the transportation and i need a car too i have to often go to other towns or cities and with buses i can’t do that so all the experts out there what should i do now ? this $364 is too much they are ripping me off btw i have liberty mutual insurance."

Corvette insurance?
ok this is for a corvette owner..appox. how much is ur insurance?

Is a 1981 chevy camaro a good first car?
Is a 1981 chevy camaro a good first car?
How much would my insurance be??
location is san francisco, ca and of course i want to be fully covered, since im a first time driver. my dad has insurance for our family car. wud it be easy if i joined or get one for myself?
ANSWER: I would recommend one to visit this web page where one can get quotes from different companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2tforinstonraclei

Leave a comment