I have got automatic driving license 2 days go and I`m looking for car insurance?

I have got automatic driving license 2 days go and I`m looking for car insurance?

I have got automatic driving license 2 days go and I`m looking for car insurance? i just checked with direct gov to understand the insurance policy then i checked the compare sites to get a better deal depending on the car that i will buy , the problem the least price is 560 pounds for third policy option and even its higher that the comprehensive one , the car is ford fiesta 1997, pls your advice , do you have website or can you explain it for me , its really confusing many options and higher prices and i know some people pay 20pounds per month and even cheaper how they can get such prices ??

ANSWER: I suggest that you try this website where one can get rates from different companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2tforinstonraclei

RELATED FAQS:
Good yet cheap car insurance?
I’m 18 and thinking bout moving out. As everyone knows when you’re a young adult you can’t afford much. I have a Hyundai Accent 2013 with off road assistance and interior protection package. I have a clean record. How much does your insurance cost and what is your insurance provider?

What is insurance?Explain?
I mean what is malpractice insurance, car insurance ,health insurance, etc. Please explain is simple, clear and easy words."

Question about life insurance?
I have life insurance and went to update my insurance today. In 2003 I became disabled and did not know about the disability clause. Where I don’t have to pay the premiums anymore. Can I change my term life to whole life? Will I get back pay from 2003? I want to know this before my agent calls me next week with the answers. Please don’t try and sell me insurance for as I won’t qualify anyways just the answers please.

I just got some insurance quotes ?
I just went on the internet and got some insurance quotes for some cars i am 18 years old and they are trying to charge me 10 grand to insure a 03 plate corsa is this right or am i doing something wrong here

Who can give me the best rates for car insurance rates in palm bay florida?
Who can give me the best rates for car insurance rates in palm bay florida?

Cheap secondary insurance?
Im on Medicaid but looking for a cheap secondary plan. So when a Dr says they dont accept Medicaid, I have a real insurance to use to get care."

How much would my insurance on my new car cost?
I am about to buy my first car but need to know what insurance will cost on my parents plan. The car is a used 2004 Mazda rx-8 and our insurance company is State Farm. My parents have perfect driving records outside of my dads 2 speeding tickets but those were over 2 years ago. I am a 16 year old male by the way, and I think that’s it as far as Information goes. I have worked my a** for over a year trying to get enough money for a decent car and i would be pretty mad if insurance is 1500-2000 a year."

Are there any cheap health insurance programs?
http://AnnDunham.cn/health-insurance.html http://AnnDunham.cn/health-insurance.html http://AnnDunham.cn/health-insurance.html

"Lent my car to an insured friend… he got into an accident. He has car insurance, my car is fully insured(me)?"
So to keep things short, I let my friend borrow my car since he needed a car and he’s always been supportive and helpful to me and my family. He practically lives 3 hours away from my place and I havent seen him or my car in 4 months or so, but I’ve always trusted him. Anyhow, I got a call today from my auto insurance company stating that there was an incident involving my car and that the party involved had his attorney file a claim with my insurance company. I was not aware of this, so I contacted my friend and he told me that he had been involved in a clip"" accident and that police had been contacted but since there were no injuries and/or blocked vehicles"

Which is the best PPO and most affordable health insurance when you have nothing at all to cover you?
is it wise to buy health insurance now, before the elections? "

Insuring a car financed by someone else….?
So I am looking to purchase a car but of course the insurance will be much higher for me than my veteran older sibling with a longer driving history and a policy as well. Would I be able to have him insure and me as a second driver or can he Co sign to be able to put the insurance under him (me as second driver)? Is there any way to finance a car and be under someone else’s insurance? Thank you

Lookin for car?
okay i’m 16 and i have my license i just don’t have a car, i want to know wat is the easiest way for me to get a car without my parents help"

How much are braces for teens?
I live in minnesota my teeth are actually pretty straight only by two front teeth are crooked with creates a gap and my bottom front teeth are tooo straight lol i was just wondering about the estimate cost of braces. or those invisalign ones

Does online auto insurance quote comparison sites work?
I am shopping for auto insurance in Texas and wondering if the quotes comparison provided online are reliable. Can anyone give me a reputable that has many insurance companies to compare? Thanks.

What is one way insurance?
what is one way insurance and two way insurance? I am having trouble trying to find out what it is. can anyone explain this to me?

What kind of insurance to get?
I come from a low income family and my health insurance is called Healthy Families. Its really basic and only covers check ups, physicals, and other things in community health clinics. I have several moles I that I would like to get checked out at a dermatologist and some help with my acne as well but I hear that dermatologist visits can get expensive. What kind of insurance can I get that won’t break the bank?"

Insurance when you die?
If I kill myself will I get insurance ? I dont care about money I am already well off but just curious about insurance , too early to call my insurer or go look at the doc, to depressed"

How many more illegal aliens will be emboldened to sneak in by Obama’s amnesty? How many does he need to insure that Dems win in 2016?
How many more illegal aliens will be emboldened to sneak in by Obama’s amnesty? How many does he need to insure that Dems win in 2016?

18 years old insurance for vw golf group 6 incurance?
Im 18 years old male with no claim bonus, i want to buy VW Golf 05 1.9l tdi group 6 incurance, where can i find cheap insurance ? what is the best company? i can pay like 150 per month maximum. Pls help thanks."

Cost of car insurance in bc?
Cost of car insurance in bc?

Where to get cheap insurance for at risk drivers?
Well I had an 08 chevy cobalt (dad was paying for it) & me & my friends were always stupid & I was always doing stupid things. Totaled it. & I got 5 points on my license. I got a Job & my mom agreed shed pay for half the payments on a car. I liked the 2013 dodge darts bc they were really good on gas, looked cool, & had a lot of room. Well the insurance for that was gonna be 900 a month through Allstate. Which is crazy. I can afford 1-150 a month for insurance. Anywhere I could go to get a cheap car insurance? Within my price range for an at risk driver? & I probably won’t buy the dart, I was thinking like an 07 civic or eclipse or something on the lines of that"

How much will car insurance be for a 21 year old?
I am turning 21 next week and will be working towards getting my license in a couple months (by April 2011). I was wandering if anyone could tell me how much more would my parents would have to pay for car insurance if they added me in it with another car added (they have two cars currently and they pay about 250-300 ever 6 months). I wanted to pay them the difference of how much more higher the insurance went. Let me know.

How much do you pay for car insurance?
I’m a 22 year old male living in GA and mine is $770 every 6 months. I’ve never had a wreck or nufin. How old are you and how much is your car insurance every 6 months. It’s confusing because some people will say they pay, for example, $1000 in car insurance, but they don’t say whether it’s every 6 months or every year. Please be specific as to if it’s 6 months or a year. Thanks very much. I just want to know how much more I’m paying than all of you. lol"

Is it legal to drive family member’s car without insurance in California?
Is it legal to drive family member’s car without insurance in California? The owner of the car has insurance tough. Situation is like that: I am 26years old foreign driver right now in business trip to California. I have got the permit driving licenses and the car i am driving is my twins brother’s, we are live in the same place .Yesterday I was pulled over by police. however, I did not find my brother’s insurance in the car and I did not take the permit with me either. The police gave me a ticket asking me to goto local court two month later. What should I do to solve this thing now ? Can i adjust the courting time? what kind of punishment i will receive ? Will it left in my record to my next year business visa?"

Life insurance dividends?
My father keeps telling me that a good feature of whole life insurance is that after a while the dividends pay the premiums for you. Are these actually dividends"" or just a return of your own payments? Isn’t the insurance part kept separate from the cash value/investment part?"""
I have got automatic driving license 2 days go and I`m looking for car insurance?
I have got automatic driving license 2 days go and I`m looking for car insurance? i just checked with direct gov to understand the insurance policy then i checked the compare sites to get a better deal depending on the car that i will buy , the problem the least price is 560 pounds for third policy option and even its higher that the comprehensive one , the car is ford fiesta 1997, pls your advice , do you have website or can you explain it for me , its really confusing many options and higher prices and i know some people pay 20pounds per month and even cheaper how they can get such prices ??
ANSWER: I suggest that you try this website where one can get rates from different companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2tforinstonraclei
Is it worth it to get a home insurance for a condo?
the whole condo building already has an insurance which i pay thru my monthly maintenance bill. but this insurance is to cover anything inside my apartment. so for all those out there that own a condo, do you pay extra each month just to get a insurance? is it really worth it or money down the toilet. btw, this is a condo in nyc if it helps."

Health Insurance – suggestions?
I’m a 30 year old married woman in relatively good health. I have no health insurance, and no preexisting conditions. I would like to look into a plan (probably HSA compatible) that is of low cost. It really burns me that an average plan would cost $500 a month for spouse and myself – when we just need to go and get checkups 2-3 times a year…which winds up being about $6k a year – to go less than a half of times between 2 people. Is there a happy medium at all?"

Can you sue a car insurance policy holder?
On christmas day my boyfriend had a car accident where he hit his house. He did a total of over $5,500 worth of damages to it. When he went to his mother’s house that day he was told by his parents ,that his step dad had removed him from the insurance in October after his birthday (they did so without telling him until the accident ). He had been paying them insurance money each month thinking he was on the insurance. Now the lady that owns the house has informed us that her insurance is suing the title holders (my boyfriend) for insurance fraud. After my boyfriend is sued can he then turn around and sue his step dad for him removing him from the insurance/ insurance fraud?"

Is a 1994-1999 jeep cherokee expensive on insurance for a 16 year old driver?
are they expensive on insurance?..

Car insurance or is it?
My truck was broke into a couple of hours ago and my pistol was stolen. i called the insurance (farmers) and they said the gun isn’t covered by car insurance, it’s only covered by homeowners insurance, and no my truck was not at my house. does this sound right to anybody? i don’t understand what full coverage means if they don’t fully cover everything."

"Im a 21 yea old female, what would cost more; insurance on a 2010 camaro, or a 2007 mustang?
ps same on BOTH? that doesn’t seem right…

Life insurance death benefits?
My father passed away a couple of months ago. my mother is asking me for help in filling all legal docs, etc. I do not have a clue about this stuff and she is so gullible it scares me. Is there some one available for hire to assist her that will not take advantage of her? Bankers life insurance company will not send her a life insurance check without coming to her home. She told them she needs the money and is not interested in buying anything or putting the money into another account of some type. She has provided bankers life with all the necessary paper work. Why are they giving her a hard time? I do not have time to be there for her every move. She is physically and mentally capable, but has trust for anyone."

Will my future husband’s medical insurance (through work) turn me down for pre-existing medical problems?
: I’m just wondering if by law they can turn me down, because i have pre-existing medical problems. I know that his new job that he is excepting soon offers good medical coverage and his boss told him i’d receive it as well (once married) but he doesn’t know of my medical conditions now. So i’m just wondering if anyone could help me out with this concern of mine. I’m pretty young and have never had medical coverage since i was younger, in the past 3 years i sustained a really bad work related injury and am being covered by work comp, but may settle out soon. Of course i don’t want to make any rash decisions on a settlement if i may not have any medical coverage. If he has guaranteed coverage for himself and family then would my pre-existing medical problems be an issue and a reason to not cover me? thank you in advance for answering this question, i couldn’t find much information on it on the internet. Unfortunately i may just have to wait til he starts the job to find out the answer."

I am looking for car insurance for my 23 year old Ford Fiesta. A lot of companies wont quote.?
I am 54yrs old my car is 23yrs old but it only has 46000 miles on the clock.

Why is insurance so high on the scion tc?
what is the best/cheapest insurance out their for the scion tc and why is it so high?

Would a cop revoke my Junior Operator License for this? MA?
I wanna drive friends because im a goody 2 shoe ive been waiting the 6 months. technically the restriction ends in 13 days. should i just say screw it and drive people because its so close and that everyone breaks that rule as well?

Do you still have to be added to your parents car insurance if you just borrow their car?
I don’t have my own car yet, so ill occasionally be borrowing the car. Do I still have to be added? We have All State if that helps."

How long will I need an SR22 in the state of california?
First DUI in California, Pleaded no CONTEST. I know that if I want an Restricted Lic. for the next four months I need an SR22 Plus prof of enrollment in the classes first offenders program 90 (days)."

List california health insurance providers?
List california health insurance providers?

(Australia) What is the normal procedure for a car accident without insurance?
I hit a car(Honda) 1 month ago, I was at fault. I don’t have third party damage insurance on my car. For the other car, they have comprehensive. Recently, Honda’s insurance company contacted me and told me to pay for the damages(the quote is $10,000). They haven’t sent me the invoice yet. At the same time, Smash repair also contacted me regarding the damages(same quote, but can be cheaper if i pay cash to them immediately). Car owner also contact me saying that I have to pay Smash repair directly. My question is: If Honda’s insurance company is invloved in this incident, should I deal with the insurance company direclty and ignore both of the car owner and smash repair? I will pay for the damages, just want to make sure it goes to the right person, and no more trouble(no double claim) in the future."

How much would insurance be on property based business?
i have a few acres and was wondering what the insurance would be if i decided to open up a atv/rv park on my land~i would have a waver that made sure all that rode would be rideing at their own risk etc.plus any other limations you could think i might come acrross~

Health Insurance When Leaving Wife?
I’m planning to leave my wife I am disabled with a bad back and diabetes. I have gotten to were I get nervous every time she comes home and she goes in her room and stays except when she comes out to fix supper if she does. I need to know about what some kind of cheap health insurance will cost me I need mostly prescription coverage. Thank You Frank

Question about home insurance?
can u give me an idea how much home insurance would be on a 75000 home?

What’s the average cost of car insurance for a 20 year old male?
I’m shopping around for car insurance and I’m trying to get an idea of what’s average. I’m a 20 year old male living in Florida with no points on my license.

Is ATV insurance more expensive than motorcycle insurance in Ontario Canada?
How much more or less would a new honda trx500 ATV run me dollar-wise to insure for a year.

"I heard about this non-owners auto insurance, what exactly is it?"
I heard about this non-owners auto insurance, what exactly is it?"

Can a lender file a claim against your insurance company after repossession?
My car was repossessed on 9/11. I attempted to get my car back..but Wells Fargo played games..such as saying the car is on its way to the auction…no, its still there and we can’t place a hold on it..it leaves for the auction in a couple of days. So, I went and got me another car. Now, today..I find out that they are filing a claim for the very day that they took the car. The claim was filed at 1:06 today. However, the car was not insured on that very date. Also, I had to sign some papers to reinstate the policy to the effect that no claims would be filed because NO accident occurred. Will the lender be able to file against my insurance policy under these circumstances?"

Cheap home owners insurance?
I am a first time home buyer. I am getting quotes and I can not believe how high they are. My home is 2 miles away from our fire department and I my self am a firefighter. I am only trying to cover my house for 50,000 and we do not have any kids. No we are not within 1000 feet of a fire hydrant. We are however across the street from a pond witch is just as easy for a fire truck to pull water from. I have tried liberty mutual-$1200, progressive $815, and alfa was 900and something. This can not be right. I only live in a little 2 bed 1 bath 1000sf house. Does anyone know somewhere that does not charge outrages amounts?"

Can I Get Temporary Car Insurance If I Dont Own The Car?
I don’t want to buy this car, nor does he want to sell me it. I just need to be insured for 30 days for my new boss to see that i will be staying with the job and then i get a company car. The company cars are on a 90 day hire purchase so if he gives me one from the start and i cant hack the job then he will lose out big time. All i want is to be insured for 30 days on this car, which is not mine or in my name :S Think ill just lie…say im buying it to insurance company!!"

How much does it cost to replace Jaguar XK8 2000 rear quarter panel and paint?
Someone has driven into it – the rounded ‘hip’ panel on the XK8.
I have got automatic driving license 2 days go and I`m looking for car insurance?
I have got automatic driving license 2 days go and I`m looking for car insurance? i just checked with direct gov to understand the insurance policy then i checked the compare sites to get a better deal depending on the car that i will buy , the problem the least price is 560 pounds for third policy option and even its higher that the comprehensive one , the car is ford fiesta 1997, pls your advice , do you have website or can you explain it for me , its really confusing many options and higher prices and i know some people pay 20pounds per month and even cheaper how they can get such prices ??
ANSWER: I suggest that you try this website where one can get rates from different companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2tforinstonraclei

Leave a comment